Looks like for the weekend all Legendary Pokemon will be spending from regular incense! This is crazy!
Get a Duomon 3 pro by MEGACOM here https://www.megacomshop.com/en?rcode=POKE10
Buy me a coffee https://cash.app/$pokeAK101
My second channel just for fun
https://youtube.com/user/DigimonUnlimited
Support my channel by donating to my PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/PokeAK
My patreon https://www.patreon.com/Pokeakyoutube
Follow me on Twitter – Poke AK (@pokeAK101): https://twitter.com/pokeAK101?s=09
Current microphone
——————————————————
Pokémon is Copyright Gamefreak, Nintendo and The Pokémon Company 2001-2024
All images and names owned and trademarked by Nintendo, Niantic, The Pokémon Company, and Gamefreak is the property of their respective owners.
——————————————————
#pokemongo #pokemon #nianticic #valor #mystic #instinct #mewtwo #pokemongopvp
43 Comments
Happy Birthday AK brother ❤May god bless you with loads of Happiness and great health
And today's my birthday as well 🤝😅
29? Happy birthday man!!
Happy birthday bro 32
I found Kyurem , Yvevetal , zacian , All Flee After I give golden Fruit and ultra Ball 1 times
im way more excited about the non legendary wild spawns like rotom!!!
Used 2 incense today and the daily and had no legendary or rare Pokémon.
HBD bro🤍🫂
Happy birthday uncie
You’re 39
1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAN!!!!! Number 2. how are people getting so many spans i got 4 in 2 hours
I'm hoping 4 a few mewtwos, and rayquasa, kyoger, groudon.
Happy birthday! I’d guess 33
yooo happy birthday, my birthday is in the 8th
Happy Birthday Poké AK ! ! Keep doing ur thing man, ur honestly my favorite POGO content creator man, i always try to show luv either by liking or liking and hyping the videos…ur one of the realest for real
I think you are 2 years younger than me. I am an 85 Classic Edition build. Thumbs up hyped. Happy Birthday Buddy
Happy Birthday Bro!! My guess is your 35
Happy Birthday Poke!
Mine is tomorrow, and im guessing you’re 39?
Happy Birthday AK! You look 29 but I'm gonna guess 33! Anyway love your news and channel! Love from TX
Note: Legendaries don't have to spawn from incense, they can spawn even without it. Regular wild spawns don't explicitly exclude legendaries so they actually can spawn without incense. As proof I even encountered a Ho-Oh without any incense
The Incents are just boring. I dont need These crappy IV legendarys. I am 30 Minutes in the incent and nothing so far. Ill just skip and enjoy life.
Happy birthday! I’m gonna guess 29, I think people are guessing too high
Glad I caught this video, i was planning to take the train and walk to see a friend but wouldn’t have known to throw on an incense so this is perfect!
Hope you get that shiny Articuno! 🤞🍀
If the legendary is not shiny chance of fleeing after 1st ball is 90'%
I got shiny Galatian moltres on my daily adventure incense today
Happy Bday son!
Happy birthday 🎁🎉 31?
Happy birthday big cheese!🥳
Happy bday unc
happy birthday we got the same birthday
Happy birthday poke 🎁🎂🎉🎈🎊 🫡
Happy birthday AK.
Thanks for all the videos
My guess….34
Happy bday bro!!!
I got my mewtwo and it's a 10/11/11. I freaking love this game so much 😐
Happy 41st birthday!!
Who care about spotlight hours had been removed, I don't care at all!!! Spotlight hours no oblivious boosted shiny rate! Not good time gated game events. The bonuses also not look too great! So I don't play spotlight except when the time Pokemon Go began launch the spotlight hours events. Then I feel this event is not great so I don't play this spotlight hours already!
Happy birthday bro! 🎉 dropped a like, hyped up the video!
Side note! Now that they introduced legendary Pokémon off incense, do you think they would ever do wild shadow pokemon??? .00001% chance? Maybe?
Happy Birthday 🎉🎉
This is just theory on paper no f**k is spawning on my incense or in wild
Happy birthday 🎉
Got a shiny zapdos as my daily spawn yesterday.
Happy birthday bro🎉🎉🎉
Happy Birthday from Germany🎉
Can't wait for the 3/9/4 Rayquaza 🎉😂
Happy Birthday ❤