Pokemon Go

LAST CHANCE TO CATCH A WILD LEGENDARY IN POKEMON GO! Shiny Costumed Ditto / This Week in Pokemon GO



Today, I show y’all what’s happening this week in Pokemon GO! Today is the last day to get some wild Legendary Pokemon spawns so use an incense before it’s too late! Leave a like if you enjoyed! #pokemongo #gaming

Twitter: https://twitter.com/liftingandzombs

Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXTtzGO48Z2ybPDr0gQdEJw

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/liftingandzombies/?hl=en

Pokemon GO

16 Comments

  1. Not shiny legendary for me and I’m looking forward catching those costume ditto and Scorbunny community day

  2. nevermind catch. i looked at well over 60 the last 3 days and caught 5. granted i golden berried each one and had ice burn active for each encounter. absolute joke of an event.

  3. Tbh what’s the point of legendaries spawning in the wild if they all literally flee…imo totally pointless 😢 it started out a great event in Auckland but I believe they nerfed it which is sad

  4. I wouldn't say it was awesome, but it was better than regular weekly event. Plus, the catch rate for the raid bosses was the worst I've seen so far tbh.

  5. Saw like 50, caught 1 with masterball. Ice burn, golden razz, ultra ball, curved excellent. Doesnt matter. They all ran. This event reminded me why i stopped playing.

  6. Nuts event, shiny egg exclusives, dmax and 3 shiny rotoms, loved it, also a shiny garalarian zapdos wow

  7. it’s nice to see the legendaries in the wild, but it’s so annoying to try to catch them and they flee immediately with very low catch rate…. this game is dead!!

  8. The event should've been called, "Look at Legendaries" cause they were impossible to catch, Scopely sucks ass, they couldn't even let people enjoy themselves to celebrate 30 years of pokemon, lame ass bullshit man

  9. Last night I encountered so many legendaries but wasn't able to land any. I was able to get a few over this weekend but taken as a whole I think mostly all this event did was give me a good reason to use some of the many incense, gold raspberries and ultra balls I had built up in my inventory.

  10. Autocatcher caught more wild legendaries than me 💀 one Latios in a red ball ✅

  11. I did a necrozma raid and some dude who was level 64 brought a team of all gastly and sold the raid on purpose to waste our passes. It took me quite a while to get the coins for the raid pass so unfortunately I won't be able to do anymore raids during this event

  12. All out event was a complete bust and waste of time for the majority of players. Why the hell even try on this last day, so you can just watch more flee on the first throw?

Write A Comment