Let’s take a look at the final results of the 30th Anniversary all that event as well as hitting level 80 finally
Get a Duomon 3 pro by MEGACOM here https://www.megacomshop.com/en?rcode=POKE10
Buy me a coffee https://cash.app/$pokeAK101
My second channel just for fun
https://youtube.com/user/DigimonUnlimited
Support my channel by donating to my PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/PokeAK
My patreon https://www.patreon.com/Pokeakyoutube
Follow me on Twitter – Poke AK (@pokeAK101): https://twitter.com/pokeAK101?s=09
Current microphone
——————————————————
Pokémon is Copyright Gamefreak, Nintendo and The Pokémon Company 2001-2024
All images and names owned and trademarked by Nintendo, Niantic, The Pokémon Company, and Gamefreak is the property of their respective owners.
——————————————————
#pokemongo #pokemon #nianticic #valor #mystic #instinct #mewtwo #pokemongopvp
20 Comments
I got a Kanto Zapdos and a galarian moltres both on great balls
More of a rage bait event
0 stars zapdos …
After all this time I finally decided to use a Masterball on Galarian Moltres…then I caught 2 of them off of incense the very next day 😐
The biggest miss for this event was the capped Levels for the Legendaries. If you could catch them at low levels it would not only help with catching, but it would allow you to at least use them for PvP…besides the birds I just transferred everything else I did catch.
I didn’t catch a single legendary from incense. Somehow my wife caught a 3000 CP Galarian Zapdos though.
Saw galar Zapdos twice and galar Moltres twice and Caught 1. Not too shabby
a pity system for shiny's is a must for this game
I used my master ball on a Dialga, worth it?
I got 0/13 legendaries on first day then didnt open the game again.
its cool seeing the legendaries on the map and actaully have a chance to catch them. its free after all
Can we also talk about how the Deluxe Pass Pokemon we hard as hell to catch also 😢😅
My favorite part about Galatians birds is one toss and gone. I’m glad they added it to everything else. It was the most fun experience anyone could hope for….
No seriously… what the actual F was the train of thought behind this decision. 🙄
Everything i came across ran 🏃♂️ 😢
Had a great time watching your vids, congrats on level 80! Very informative and straight to your face like Hatebreed said so (rock on) Knew about the algorithm before I ever tuned into YouTube for advice back in the sunshine cup 2023 where Swamperts were running rampent. Avid day 1 player(with slight breaks) but as of today I give up on the bs money grab scheme. These past two weeks were a huge slap in the face and I believe it will only get worse.Thanks for speaking up 💪
This update was AWFUL, there are so many bugs, I had to re-open the game every 15min
After encountered around 20+ wild legendries, golden raspberry, freezing shock, excellent throw all the time, and only managed to get 2, I decided to stay at home, playing Pokopia and watching TV to really enjoy my weekend. The event is absolutely disappointing.
I can tell you, I got 0
Thats performance issue your talking aboutvis your device over heating. Happens a lot in texas summer heat
I had to use my master ball on a galarian moltres. First time encounter, literally had no choice. No shiny either.
They didn’t screw up. They did exactly what they wanted. Give us stuff we won’t get. And you said it all. You got frustrated and did remote raids. That should tell you right there what it was about.
Also, the level of the pokemon increasing is not that big a deal for low level trainers. As soon as they took them to level 50 they allowed everyone to power up pokemon 10 levels past trainer level. Once they increase the pokemon to level 60 they will just all you to level up your pokemon 20 levels past trainer level, I would imagine. So not a big deal if they did it now.